Werner Koch 
Geschäftsführung CEO
+43 (0)5223 45594-11
werner.koch@kochalpin.at

Stephan Haupt
Geschäftsführung COO
stephan.haupt@kochalpin.at

Andreas Ried 
Sales- & Marketingmanager
+43 (0)5223 45594-14
andreas.ried@kochalpin.at

Philipp Rett
Produktionsleitung
+43 (0)5223 45594-12
philipp.rett@kochalpin.at

Daniel Kopp
Verkauf Österreich
daniel.kopp@kochalpin.at

Christian Sieberer
Lager und Versand
+43 (0)5223 45594-10
service@kochalpin.at

Silvia Bliem
Verkauf, Fakturierung
+43 (0)5223 45594-10
silvia.bliem@kochalpin.at

Rudi Esterhammer
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@kochalpin.at 

Sarah Prantl
Verkauf Customer Service
sarah.prantl@kochalpin.at